
Ahh, i saw somebody saying that i am dead???!!! (Aww, thousand of arrow shot to my heart..*pain )
who say that? who is it?? NLY? TZX?
ermm...
i maybe 'dead' but not DEAD!
i may not be posting anything, cause i did not have anything to post!
i may not be tag by people, not b'cause they forget me, cause they are shy.......LOLS!
so don't ever say me dead anymore! UNDERSTAND????
say positively... when i am 'dead' say i am alive. when i am alive say i am hyper. OKAY?! that's better than dead right.
alright, i here just to post a post but nothing. =.=
got to go..
byes,
2e2.